Zuständig für den Raum
Ostwestfalen-Lippe

Vorstand

Prãsidentin:

Frau Gesa Neuert
E-Mail: gesa.neuert@djg-bielefeld.de
Telefon: (05 21) 16 40 16 5

Vizeprãsident:

Herr Masayoshi Tsuchiya
E-Mail: masayoshi.tsuchiya@djg-bielefeld.de

Schatzmeister:

Herr Peter Herden
E-Mail: peter.herden@djg-bielefeld.de

Herr Gunnar Kiess (Reise, Dolmetscher)
E-Mail: gunnar.kiess@djg-bielefeld.de

Frau Sybille Herden (Events, Stammtisch)
E-Mail: sybille_herden@fam-herden.de

Herr Rouven Wirbser (Kampfsport, Geschichte)
E-Mail: rouven.wirbser@djg-bielefeld.de

nach oben